U18 Fixtures / Results - 2019/20

Subscribe to the U18 Calendar using iCal

Date Time H/A Opponents Type Score
Thu 25 Jul 19:45 A Brantham Athletic Friendly 7 - 0
Thu 01 Aug 19:45 H Westerfield Friendly 1 - 0 
Thu 08 Aug TBC A Bury Town Friendly 1 - 2
Thu 15 Aug 19:45 H Hadleigh United League 6 - 2
Thu 22 Aug 19:45 A Leiston FC League 3 - 6
Thu 29 Aug 19:45 A Woodbridge Town League 1 - 1 
Wed 11 Sep 19:45 A Needham Market Midweek Cup 0 - 5
Thu 19 Sep 19:45 H Cambridge City FAY 1Q 1 - 0
Thu 26 Sep 19:45 H Leiston FC League 0 - 4
Thu 03 Oct 19:45 A AFC Sudbury FAY 2Q 0 - 11
Thu 17 Oct 19:45 H Framlingham Town League 1 - 2
Thu 24 Oct 19:45 A Coplestonians FC League  
Thu 31 Oct 19:45 A Whitton United League  
Wed 06 Nov 19:45 A Hadleigh United League  
Thu 14 Nov 19:45 H Stowmarket Town League  
Thu 21 Nov 19:45 H Woodbridge Town League  
Thu 28 Nov 19:45 A Ipswich Wanderers League