Reserves Fixtures / Results - 2020/21

Reserves Fixtures 2020/21

Date Time H/A Opponents Type Score Attendance Scorers
Sat 5th Sept 3pm A Dedham Old Boys ESBL Premier  0-2  
Wed 9th Sept 7.45pm H Lawford Lads ESBL Premier 2-3  68  Henry, Abbott
Sat 12th Sept 3pm H Great Bentley ESBL Premier  1-5 105  Norman 
Sat 19th Sept 3pm  H Tiptree Heath ESBL Premier  2-3 72   Petrea, Ainsley
Sat 26th Sept 3pm A Gas Recreation ESBL Premier      
Sat 3rd Oct 3pm A

Barnston

ESBL Premier

     
Tues 6th Oct 7.45pm H

Stanway Pegasus

ESBL Premier

     
 Sat 10th Oct 3pm   H Lakenheath Suffolk Senior Cup P-P     
 Sat 17th Oct  3pm  H Brantham Athletic Res  ESBL Premier       
 Sat 24th Oct  3pm Tiptree Heath  ESBL Premier       
               
 
 
2019/20 Results (Expunged from records)
Date Time H/A Opponents Type Score    
Sat 13 Jul 16:30 A Harwich Friendly 6 - 1    
Sat 20 Jul 15:00 H Trimley Red Devils Friendly 2 - 1    
Sat 27 Jul 14:30 A Haughley Friendly 4 - 2     
Sat 10 Aug 15:00 H Achilles Friendly 2 - 5    
Fri 16 Aug 20:00 A AFC Sudbury Res League 0 - 3    
Wed 21 Aug 19:45 H Debenham League 0 - 3    
Sat 24 Aug 15:00 H Kings Lynn Res League 3 - 2    
Tue 27 Aug 19:45 A Leiston Res League 1 - 4    
Sat 31 Aug 15:00 H Mulbarton League 0 - 4    
Sat 07 Sep 15:00 A Needham Market Res League 1 - 2    
Sat 14 Sep 15:00 A Kings Lynn Town Res League 2 - 1    
Sat 21 Sep 12:00 A AFC Sudbury Res CNET 1 2 - 4     
Tue 24 Sep 19:45 A Little Oakley LC Cup 1 - 5    
Sat 28 Sep 15:00 H Cornard United League 0 - 3    
Tue 01 Oct 19:45 A Wivenhoe KO Cup 2 - 4    
Sat 05 Oct 15:00 H Norwich CBS League 1 - 2     
Fri 11 Oct 19:45 A Ipswich Wanderers League 2 - 2    
Sat 19 Oct 15:00 A Sheringham League 1 - 5    
Sat 26 Oct 15:00 H Haverhill Borough League 2 - 1    
Tue 29 Oct 19:45 A Cornard United League 1 - 3    
Sat 02 Nov 15:00 A Haverhill Borough League 0 - 0    
Sat 09 Nov 15:00 H March Town United League 1 - 2    
Sat 16 Nov 15:00 A Wisbech St Mary League 0 - 3    
Wed 20 Nov 19:45 H Needham Market Res League 2 - 1     
Sat 23 Nov 15:00 H Lakenheath League 0 - 4    
Sat 30 Nov 15:00 A March Town United League 0 - 3    
Sat 14 Dec 15:00 H Diss Town League 0 - 3     
Fri 27 Dec 19:45 A Framlingham Town League 2 - 8    
Sat 11 Jan 15:00 H Great Yarmouth Town League 1 - 0     
Sat 18 Jan 15:00 H Downham Town League 0 - 4    
Sat 01 Feb 15:00  Fakenham Town League  1 - 8     
Sat 08 Feb 15:00 H Sheringham League 0 - 8    
Sat 22 Feb 15:00 H Framlingham Town League 0 - 2     
Sat 07 Mar 15:00 H Fakenham Town League 0 - 7    
Wed 11 Mar 19:45 H Leiston Res League 0 - 1    
Fri 20 Mar 19:45 H AFC Sudbury Res League P-P     
Tue 24 Mar 19:45 A Debenham League P-P     
Sat 28 Mar 15:00 A Diss Town League P-P     
Tues 31 Mar 19:45 A Lakenheath League P-P     
Sat 04 Apr 15:00 A Norwich CBS  League P-P     
Sat 11 Apr 15:00 A Mulbarton Wanderers League P-P     
Mon 13 Apr 15:00 H Ipswich Wanderers League P-P     
Sat 18 Apr 15:00 A Downham Town League P-P     
Tue 21 Apr 19:45 A Great Yarmouth Town League P-P     
Sat 25 Apr 14:00 H Wisbech St Mary League P-P     
      ALL RESULTS EXPUNGED FROM RECORDS