First Team Squad 2019/20

Felixstowe & Walton can confirm the following regarding player retention and departures so far for the 2019/20 season.

* We have taken out our year option on keeper Jack Spurling
* Callum Bennett will also be committing to the club, on a one-year contract with an option to extend at the end.
* Jack Ainsley, Josh Kerridge and Jordan Matthews are already contracted to the end of next season.
* Dan Davis, Jamal Wiggins, Joe Bloomfield, Kye Ruel, Stuart Ainsley, Rhys Henry, Miles Powell, Josh Lee, Evan Bolt and Rory Porter have all agreed deals.
* Liam Hillyard has agreed a deal for the coming season despite serious interest from elsewhere.
* There will also be a number of trialists coming for the pre-season friendlies.
* Joe Francis and Ethan Clarke are retiring.
* New to the club are Tom Debenham, Ollie Dunlop and Armani Schaar (see website for details).

Further news will be made available via Social Media and this website if / when available.