Thurlow Nunn Youth League Details

The Thurlow Nunn League approved the following leagues and teams for the Youth League 2018/19 at today's AGM (16th June). 

Felixstowe & Walton are, as in previous years in the Central Division but it has been increased to 11 teams with Coplestonians joining. 

All Under 18 details are available on the website by clicking here

Coplestonians Suffolk
Felixstowe & Walton United Suffolk
Framlingham Town Suffolk
Hadleigh United Suffolk
Ipswich Wanderers Suffolk
Leiston Suffolk
Needham Market Suffolk
Stowmarket Town Suffolk  
Walsham Le Willows Suffolk
Whitton United Suffolk
Woodbridge Town Suffolk
AFC Royals Suffolk
Beccles Town Suffolk
Bungay Town Suffolk
Diss Town Norfolk
Gorleston Norfolk
Great Yarmouth Town Norfolk
Kirkley & Pakefield Suffolk 
Norwich United Norfolk
Waveney Youth Norfolk
Wroxham Norfolk
Aylsham Norfolk
CSF Canaries Norfolk
Dereham Town Norfolk 
Easton & Otley College Norfolk
Fakenham Town Norfolk
FDL Rangers Norfolk
Mulbarton Wanderers Norfolk
North Walsham Town Norfolk
Sheringham Norfolk
Swaffham Town Norfolk
Cambridge City Cambridgeshire
Ely City Cambridgeshire
Haverhill Rovers Suffolk
Histon Cambridgeshire
Long Melford Suffolk
Mildenhall Town Suffolk
Newmarket Town Suffolk
Royston Town Hertfordshire
Saffron Walden Town Cambridgeshire
St Neots Town Huntingdonshire
Team Bury Suffolk
AFC Sudbury Suffolk
Brantham Athletic Suffolk
Brightlingsea Regent Essex
Bury Town Suffolk
Cornard United Suffolk
FC Clacton Essex
Halstead Town Essex
Holland FC Essex
Little Oakley Essex
Sporting 87 Suffolk
Witham Town Essex
Deeping Rangers Lincolnshire
Downham Town Norfolk
Godmanchester Rovers Huntingdonshire
Holbeach United Lincolnshire
Kings Lynn Town Norfolk
 March Town United Cambridgeshire
Peterborough Northern Star Northamptonshire
Peterborough Sports Northamptonshire
St Ives Town Cambridgeshire
Wisbech St Mary Cambridgeshire