Change of Directors

Felixstowe & Walton United Football Club Ltd install new Directors 

The Football Club have installed five new Company Directors to the Board.
Chris Daynes
Andrew Clarke
Matthew Hope
Tamlyn Ward
James Simmonds
Chris, Andy and Matt are the current Club Joint Chairmen and Tam has of course been involved with the Juniors and General Committee for many years, currently as Junior Chairman.
Jimmy has a long association with the Club, lately as a Junior parent and is a Director of a logistics company and sponsor of the Seasiders. Having joined the Committee last Summer, Jimmy now steps up onto the Board.
Former Chairman Andy Wilding, the previous sole Board Member, has resigned as a Director. Andy will continue as a valued Life Vice President, without the day to day duties and responsibilities that come with being a Company Director.