Seasiders Lottery

 Seasiders Lottery

Support the Seasiders during these difficult times by taking part in the Seasiders Lottery.

The final weekly draw took place on Saturday 26th June at the Fans Forum. A new Development Draw will start soon...

 

 

RESULTS- SATURDAY 26th JUNE 

 

Previous Results-

Sunday 5th April- 2, 5, 11, 18

Sunday 12th April- 5, 8, 13, 19

Sunday 19th April- 5, 8, 12, 15

Sunday 26th April- 3, 10, 11, 18

Sunday 3rd May- 9, 13, 14, 15

Sunday 10th May- 2, 6, 7, 11

Sunday 17th May- 3, 4, 6, 16

Sunday 24th May- 4, 10, 19, 20

Sunday 31st May- 1, 10, 12, 20

Sunday 7th June- 1, 3, 16, 17.

Sunday 14th June- 6, 8, 9, 11

Sunday 21st June- 3, 7, 12, 17 (Won by Jayne Ryan- £1200)

Sunday 28th June- 1, 6, 17, 18

Sunday 5th July- 10, 12, 13, 15

Sunday 12th July- 5, 7, 11, 20

Sunday 19th July- 10, 14, 19, 20

Sunday 26th July- 5, 6, 13, 14

Sunday 2nd August- 5, 6, 10, 15

Friday 7th August- 3, 11, 12, 18 (Won by Colin Butcher- £700)

Sunday 16th August- 2, 10, 11, 12

Sunday 23rd August- 6, 8, 9, 15

Sunday 30th August- 8, 12, 15, 17

Sunday 6th September- 1, 3, 12, 16

Sunday 13th September- 1, 6, 8, 10

Sunday 20th September- 6, 7, 11, 12

Sunday 27th September- 1, 17, 18, 20

Sunday 4th October- 2, 3, 4, 12

Sunday 11th October- 5, 8, 18, 19

Sunday 18th October- 3, 13, 15, 18

Sunday 25th October- 7, 10, 12, 14

Sunday 1st November- 1, 5, 9, 13

Sunday 8th November- 1, 11, 13, 16

Sunday 15th November- 1, 5, 10, 14

Sunday 22nd November- 2, 5, 6, 19

Sunday 29th November- 5, 9, 11, 15

Sunday 6th December- 4, 6, 9, 13

Sunday 13th December- 5, 8, 13, 19

Sunday 20th December- 11, 12, 16, 18

Sunday 27th December- 2, 3, 9, 10

Sunday 3rd January- 7, 8, 9, 13

Sunday 10th January- 3, 9, 10, 15

Sunday 17th January- 6, 9, 17, 20 (12 winners, each collecting £125- Chris Ryan, Stuart Nobes, Dave Ablitt, David Cole, Keith Daynes, Morgan Studd, Stuart Daynes, Kate Ayriss, Jim Sheridan, Chris Worrall, Andy Clarke, Julie Beecroft)

Sunday 24th January- 7, 9, 11, 14

Sunday 31st January- 2, 3, 5, 19

Sunday 7th February- 3, 10, 11, 12

Sunday 14th February- 6, 10, 16, 17

Sunday 21st February- 2, 4, 10, 11

Sunday 28th February- 3, 5, 11, 18

Sunday 7th March- 1, 5, 8, 14

Sunday 14th March- 3, 4, 13, 17

Sunday 21st March- 2, 3, 10, 18

Sunday 28th March- 6, 9, 13, 20

Sunday 4th April- 3, 5, 7, 12

Sunday 11th April- 3, 6, 12, 13

Sunday 18th April- 1, 9, 15, 17

Sunday 25th April- 1, 2, 4, 20

Sunday 2nd May- 2, 13, 14, 16

Sunday 9th May- 7, 9, 13, 14

Sunday 16th May- 2, 4, 8, 9

Sunday 23rd May- 11, 12, 19, 20

Sunday 30th May- 8, 13, 16, 18

Sunday 6th June- 4, 5, 7, 10

Sunday 13th June- 5, 7, 8, 12

Sunday 20th June- 1, 3, 8, 19

Sunday 27th June- 1, 7, 9, 11 (3 winners, each collecting £583.33- Rita Howell, Morgan Studd & Stuart Daynes)