Seasiders Lottery

 Seasiders Lottery

Support the Seasiders during these difficult times by taking part in the Seasiders Lottery.

The weekly draw will take place every Sunday at 6pm.

Enter for just £2 a week (minimum 5 weeks)

Simply choose 4 numbers from 1-20. If you match all 4 numbers drawn you will win the jackpot (or an equal share if more than one winner).

If nobody matches all 4 numbers the jackpot will rollover to the following week.

The weekly jackpot will be 50% of all the entries received.

The draw takes place every Sunday at 6pm with results broadcast on the clubs Facebook and twitter page.

To enter - 

You can send your entry fee using BACS to Felixstowe & Walton United FC, Sort Code: 60-08-17, Account Number: 39609154. If paying by BACS, payment must be received the Saturday evening before the Sunday draw. If received after, you will be entered into the next available draw.

You can also choose your numbers by contacting Chris Daynes with your numbers, contact details and payment method by text 07415886803 or email This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. 

A list of winners will be available every Sunday evening on the website and social media channels. All winners will be contacted asap to arrange payment of prize money.

When the clubhouse re-opens later this year, you will also be able to enter the lottery on a weekly basis using cash.

 

RESULTS- SUNDAY 10th JANUARY 

 

 

Previous Results-

Sunday 5th April- 2, 5, 11, 18

Sunday 12th April- 5, 8, 13, 19

Sunday 19th April- 5, 8, 12, 15

Sunday 26th April- 3, 10, 11, 18

Sunday 3rd May- 9, 13, 14, 15

Sunday 10th May- 2, 6, 7, 11

Sunday 17th May- 3, 4, 6, 16

Sunday 24th May- 4, 10, 19, 20

Sunday 31st May- 1, 10, 12, 20

Sunday 7th June- 1, 3, 16, 17.

Sunday 14th June- 6, 8, 9, 11

Sunday 21st June- 3, 7, 12, 17 (Won by Jayne Ryan- £1200)

Sunday 28th June- 1, 6, 17, 18

Sunday 5th July- 10, 12, 13, 15

Sunday 12th July- 5, 7, 11, 20

Sunday 19th July- 10, 14, 19, 20

Sunday 26th July- 5, 6, 13, 14

Sunday 2nd August- 5, 6, 10, 15

Friday 7th August- 3, 11, 12, 18 (Won by Colin Butcher- £700)

Sunday 16th August- 2, 10, 11, 12

Sunday 23rd August- 6, 8, 9, 15

Sunday 30th August- 8, 12, 15, 17

Sunday 6th September- 1, 3, 12, 16

Sunday 13th September- 1, 6, 8, 10

Sunday 20th September- 6, 7, 11, 12

Sunday 27th September- 1, 17, 18, 20

Sunday 4th October- 2, 3, 4, 12

Sunday 11th October- 5, 8, 18, 19

Sunday 18th October- 3, 13, 15, 18

Sunday 25th October- 7, 10, 12, 14

Sunday 1st November- 1, 5, 9, 13

Sunday 8th November- 1, 11, 13, 16

Sunday 15th November- 1, 5, 10, 14

Sunday 22nd November- 2, 5, 6, 19

Sunday 29th November- 5, 9, 11, 15

Sunday 6th December- 4, 6, 9, 13

Sunday 13th December- 5, 8, 13, 19

Sunday 20th December- 11, 12, 16, 18

Sunday 27th December- 2, 3, 9, 10

Sunday 3rd January- 7, 8, 9, 13

Sunday 10th January- 3, 9, 10, 15

Sunday 17th January- ? ? ? ?